Friday, July 1, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Jonatha Brooke: My Mother Has 4 Noses

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Jonatha Brooke: My Mother Has 4 Noses

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Jonatha Brooke: My Mother Has 4 Noses

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 10:00 am

The Frog Prince: AUDITIONS

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 7:00 pm

NT Live Encore in HD: One Man, Two Guvnors

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 08, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Cappella Cantorum Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 12:00 pm

Missoula Children’s Theater: The Frog Prince

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 2:30 pm

Missoula Children’s Theater: The Frog Prince

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Taylor Hicks

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Noises Off

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Noises Off

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Noises Off

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Noises Off

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 3:00 pm

Noises Off

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 1:00pm

Met in HD Encore: Tosca

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Healing Fractured Funny Bones

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Howard Fishman

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 8:00 pm

A.J. Croce

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 1:00 pm

Beauty and the Beast

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Rave On!

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 1:00 pm

Painting Modern Garden:Monet to Matisse

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Maurice Hines

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 1:00 pm

James & the Giant Peach

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 7:30 pm

The Wild Reeds

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 29, 2016 -8:00 pm

Lucie Arnaz in Concert

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Mary Fahl

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 1:00pm

Met in HD Encore: L’Elisir d’Amore

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Frank Vignola & Vinny Raniolo

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts: All-Schubert Program

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 1:00pm

Met in HD Encore: La Boheme

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Songs of the Grand Ole Opry

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Donny Most

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film: Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film: Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live Encore: The Audience

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts: Brahms, Bartok, and Dvorak

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Maura O’Connell & Karan Casey

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 - 1:00pm

Met in HD Encore: Cosi Fan Tutte

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Hot Club of Cowtown

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Eaglemania

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts: Beethoven, Brahms, and Shostakovich

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Plywood Cowboy

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Solas

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 7:30 pm

Braiden Sunshine

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Chestnut Hill Concerts: Prokofiev, Beethoven, and Schumann

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 6:00 pm

The Kate Annual RAFFLE 2016

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 27, 2016 - 6:00 pm

The Kate’s Summer Gala with Dick Cavett

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 8:00 pm

To Hell and Black: AC/DC Tribute

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Jesse Lynch Jazz 101

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 7:30 pm

John Jorgenson Bluegrass Band

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Session Americana

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 3:00 pm

Connecticut Yankee Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Connecticut Yankee Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 3:00 pm

The World Famous Hal McIntyre Orchestra

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic Film: The African Queen

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic Film: The African Queen

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Best of Boston Comedy Festival

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 7:00 pm

The Subdudes

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:00 pm

National Theatre Live Encore: View From The Bridge

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 8:00 pm

Richie Furay

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:30 pm

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:30 pm

George Winston

buy ticketsdetails
Gift Certificate

Gift Certificates

buy ticketsdetails