Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Kal David • Lauri Bono & the Real Deal

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 6:30 pm (1st SHOW)

Almost Queen (6:30pm Show)

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:00 pm (2nd SHOW)

Almost Queen (9pm Show)

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Megan Mullally & Stephanie Hunt are: Nancy And Beth

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:00 pm

CPTV’s VIP Post Show w/Megan Mullally & Stephanie Hunt

buy ticketsdetails
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 10:00 am

Cinderella: AUDITIONS

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD: Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Come Together: Barb Jungr & John McDaniel perform The Beatles

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 12:00 pm

Missoula Children’s Theatre: Cinderella

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 2:30 pm

Missoula Children’s Theatre: Cinderella

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Cash is King

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Cappella Cantorum Men’s Chorus

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Big Al Anderson & The Floor Models

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Walter Trout

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 1:00pm

Met Summer Encore: Les Pecheurs de Perles

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm

The Sixties Show

buy ticketsdetails
July 10 - August 11, 2017

Kate’s Camp For Kids Summer Program

details
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Barefoot in the Park

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Barefoot in the Park

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Barefoot in the Park

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Barefoot in the Park

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 3:00 pm

Barefoot in the Park

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic: Woman of the Year

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic: Woman of the Year

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:00 pm

The Adventures of Robin Hood

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD: Angels in America Part 1

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm

The Fogcutters

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 1:00pm

Met Summer Encore: Macbeth

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00 pm (1st SHOW)

The Kingston Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 4:00 pm (2nd SHOW)

The Kingston Trio

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:00 pm

Paint Night with Vista at The Kate

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD: Angels in America Part 2

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Eddy “The Chief” Clearwater

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Beau Bolero

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Dance for Peace

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic: Suddenly, Last Summer

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic: Suddenly, Last Summer

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 1:00pm

Met Summer Encore: Nabucco

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Rickie Lee Jones

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 8:00 pm

All-Bach Program

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 1:00 pm

The Artist’s Garden:American Impressionism (Encore)

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Kashmir: Led Zeppelin Tribute

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00 pm

Rapunzel

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 7:30 pm

The Corvettes Doo Wop Revue

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Mozart, Beethoven, Schubert

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 1:00pm

Met Summer Encore: Carmen

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00 pm

The Weight Band

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Big Brother and the Holding Company

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:30 pm

A Man and His Prostate

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30 pm

A Man and His Prostate

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Three Brahms Piano Trios

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Eaglemania

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:30 pm

The Secret Sisters

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, August 24, 2017 -7:30 pm

Girls Guns and Glory

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 8:00 pm

All- Beethoven

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:30am

Saybrook Point 5K Road Race

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 6:00 pm

The Kate’s Summer Gala with Glenn Close

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00 pm

The Kate Annual RAFFLE 2017

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Kathy Kosins: Ladies of Cool

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Boston Comedy Festival /Boston Irish and Italian Laugh Fest!

buy ticketsdetails
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 2:00 pm

The Saxtet: Under the Direction of Darren Litzie

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 8:00 pm

C.J. Chenier & the Red Hot Louisiana Band

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00 pm

The Dylan Doyle Band

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Kate Classic: The Philadelphia Story

buy ticketsdetails
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 7:00 pm

Kate Classic: The Philadelphia Story

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Al Stewart

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Tusk: Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Tribute

buy ticketsdetails
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 7:00 pm

NT Live in HD: Yerma

buy ticketsdetails
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 7:30 pm

Satisfaction:International Rolling Stones Show

buy ticketsdetails
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Big Shot

buy ticketsdetails
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00 pm

Popa Chubby

buy ticketsdetails
Gift Certificate

Gift Certificates

buy ticketsdetails